AnZn Records

Our latest releases

Julien Jacob

TALAM City

SIMBALA
2021

Tracks

01 - Koussip
02 - Axel
03 - Cool
04 - Talam City
05 - Lebseup
06 - Alice
07 - Masso
08 - Eve
09 - Kaycie
10 - Amouss
11 - Palaham
12 - Nell

Afrofolk, World

Julien Jacob tells us « In each of us lies a secret place ». « A place where our past, our emotions, our doubts, our certitudes, our joys, our heartaches, our forces and weaknesses, our future, our existence are hidden… We often visit this magic place to find rest, peace, the answers to our questions, find the energy, the inspiration… Everyone has its imaginary city…
Mine is called TALAM City! ».
His 6th album is composed of twelve tracks. Twelve places in his imaginary city from which Julien offers us a sensory discovery.
TALAM City is sang in his imaginary language. A language that Julien created on his own and perfomed thoughout his entire discography. It is an uncoded language addressed to the heart rather than the intellect. Every listener, according to his own sensitivity, makes his personal journey.
Sometimes cool, rock, roots Julien Jacob’s artistic universe knows no borders!
Welcome to TALAM City !

CIE Mohein

Pé Drum

CIE Mohein
2021

Tracks

01 - O Biav
02 - Gaste Salbatice
03 - Mama Mea
04 - Morenika
05 - Sareiman
06 - Las Compras del Rabino
07 - Tu Romnie

World Balkan

La Compagnie Mohein will take you on a musical trip from Carpathian to the Mediterranean coasts. This music group harmonizes traditional repertories with the inspiration from their eight musicians.
Cymbalum, violins, clarinet, double bass, guitar and percussions…. Their musical universe has many reliefs and roughness that can be found on the route of a trip or a lifetime… sprinkled with with a few measures of Albanian yeni raki or Serbian slivovitz to soften sorrows and savor joys.
With their latest album “Pé Drum” (on the road), La Compagnie Mohein offers a journey to infinite possibilities and gives a sublime reading of their wildest figures of imagination, magnified by the hypnotic dances and the spellbinding voice of Núria Rovira Salat.
 

NAËLI

Parce Que C'est Nous

Kamazi
2021

Tracks

01 - Toi là-bas
02 - Bordel
03 - Nous
04 - On my way
05 - One love
06 - Bouge
07 - 2 minutes de silence
08 - Nuance de bleu
09 - Miroir

French Variety

First Album of NAËLI
Songwritress, singer
Songs have been inspired by french song and also Englis Pop, Reggae and Afro Bresilians rhythms!

Les Hurlements d'Léo

Luna de Papel

Irfan le Label
2018

Tracks

01 - Luna de papel
02 - Cumbia
03 - L'Appetit
04 - Filles de joie
05 - La Ferveur
06 - Des hauts des bas
07 - La Liste
08 - Beautée Parisienne
09 - Les Autres
10 - Mourir de Vivre
11 - Social Traitre
12 - Quand tu seras là bas

Alternative Rock, Punk, French variety

Les Hurlements d'Léo have never left the stage. Whether with the Ogres de Barback and the tour of Un Air; Deux Familles, or to revive the soul of Mano Solo, projects have followed one another in recent years. Despite this activity, their last album in their own name dates from 2011... This new studio album, their sixth in 20 years (7 counting the tribute album to Mano Solo) is expected, and well beyond the Gironde. The group preferred to run the scenes rather than to put their buttocks in the soft heat of a studio.

Abdul & The Gang

Chibani

AnZn
2018

Tracks

01 - Labesse
02 - Marlich
03 - El Cazaoui
04 - Mama Gnaouia
05 - Chibani
06 - Petit Sahraoui
07 - Printemps arabe
08 - Kan Fo Yallé
09 - L'Hadra
10 - Innocent
11 - Ksar Souk
12 - Interlude Ba Sidi

Gnawa Funk

This first album of Abdul & The Gang is an anthem to diversity with 12 unique and different tracks as their are many ways in the world. Chibani which means "ancient" in arabian is a record with thousands of melodies and flavours of the Sahara's desert that blend with an urban groove coming straight from the joy of life they met in the suburd.
Abdul has surrounded himself with the finest musicians, happy nomads from everywhere, ready to sing and tell each other about their lives, like the old-timers did yesterday, in Morocco or at the Saint-Ouen flea market.

Rona Hartner & DJ Tagada

Sell Fish

AnZn
2018

Tracks

01 - My Swing Is Balkan
02 - Sell Fish
03 - Foaie Verde De Dollar
04 - Valentino
05 - Home Sweet Home
06 - Libre
07 - Rougir
08 - La Gypsytude
09 - Tierra
10 - Camasa Neagra
11 - Hora cu tarantella

Balkan Electro

The Selfish project is a collection of new songs that takes a relevant and uncompromising look at our times.
On an electro swing tempo, the title track plays on the senses and denounces the narcissistic selfishness (selfie) driven by social networks where datas of individual are phished (phishing) and sold to multinationals as simple sardines (sell fish).
The None Star mixes ragga and Romanian manélé, to evoke the artificial manufacture of reality TV stars. I ate my horse deals with the degradation of the products of the food industry on a burning electro-gypsy tempo...
11 tracks are already outlined, which deal with the most glaring problems of the post-industrial era but underline the hope contained in the will of an equal dialogue between sexes, races and religions. Open to the 5 continents, joyful and totally contemporary, the music of Dj Tagada and Rona Hartner is already a practical implementation of this spirit of fair exchange.

Jim Murple Memorial

Stella Nova

Jim Murple Memorial
2017

Tracks

01 - Are You Ready
02 - C'est pas sérieux
03 - Back in Town
04 - Ska's not dead
05 - Done with Love
06 - Blue Sister
07 - Romeo
08 - It Could Be Worse
09 - Hong Kong Flu
10 - Te prends pas le chou
11 - Mojito on the Beach
12 - Summer Romance
13 - Encore
14 - Tres Palabras
15 - The Joker
16 - Where Is My Love

Rocksteady, reggae & ska

The year 2017 will be blessed as it will have seen the tenth studio album of Jim Murple Memorial!
 
Stella Nova, available on April 28, gathers sixteen new compositions delivered by the sweet voice of Celia, daughter of Nanou original singer. The soul of the group is still present. It grooves to the sound of rocksteady, reggae and ska!
 
Jim Murple Memorial, who has been making a faithful audience dance since the end of the nineties, has been making a new start for a few years.

Dubioza Kolektiv

HAPPY MACHINE

Dubioza Kolectiv
2016

Tracks

  1. All Equal Feat. Bee2
  2. No Escape (From Balkan)
  3. Free.Mp3 (The Pirate Bay Song)
  4. One More Time
  5. Boom! Feat. Dzambo Agusev
  6. Red Carpet Feat. Manu Chao
  7. Riot Fire Feat. Benji Webbe
  8. Alarm Song
  9. Hay Libertad Feat. La Pegatina
  10. 24,000 Baci Feat. Roy Paci

Ska Dub Rock Balkan

Difficult to define a precise musical style for this collective Bosnian, which according to Manu Chao, is the best European group of the moment! A unique fusion of music, a perfectly calibrated fusion of Rock Alternative, Reggae, Ska, Dub, Rap-Metal, Funk-Rock, Punk, and Balkan Music. A pure concentrate of positive energies, scenic performances survitaminées ... DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV, it is the "cocktail" explosive and festive to wish, to consume without moderation, and of which you do not finish to hear! Official presentation of "HAPPY MACHINE", the new album of the group, a work of a rare energy, which throughout its contents gives us a true joy of life and invites us to dance! An album that will make a date and that will delight all the enthusiasts of "musiques métissées"!

Label AnZn

Nos Parutions

Julien Jacob

TALAM City

SIMBALA
2021

Pistes

01 - Koussip
02 - Axel
03 - Cool
04 - Talam City
05 - Lebseup
06 - Alice
07 - Masso
08 - Eve
09 - Kaycie
10 - Amouss
11 - Palaham
12 - Nell

Afrofolk, World

« En chacun de nous se trouve un lieu secret », nous dit Julien Jacob. « Un lieu où reposent notre passé, nos émotions, nos doutes, nos certitudes, nos joies, nos peines, nos forces et nos faiblesses, notre devenir, notre existence… Nous visitons souvent ce lieu magique afin d’y trouver le repos, la paix, les réponses à nos questions, l’énergie, l’inspiration… chacun de nous possède en lui sa ville imaginaire.
La mienne se nomme TALAM City ! »
Son 6ème album se compose de douze plages, douze places de sa ville mystérieuse dont Julien nous propose la découverte sensorielle.
TALAM City est contée dans sa langue imaginaire. Cette langue que Julien a lui-même créée et qu’il nous chante depuis toujours à travers ses albums. C’est un langage non codé qui s’adresse au cœur plutôt qu’à l’intellect. Chacun, selon sa sensibilité, fait son propre voyage.
Tantôt cool, rock, roots, l’univers artistique de Julien Jacob ne connaît pas de frontières !
Bienvenue à TALAM City !

CIE Mohein

Pé Drum

CIE Mohein
2021

Pistes

01 - O Biav
02 - Gaste Salbatice
03 - Mama Mea
04 - Morenika
05 - Sareiman
06 - Las Compras del Rabino
07 - Tu Romnie

World Balkan

La musique de La Compagnie Mohein nous entraîne des Carpates aux côtes méditerranéennes. Puisant dans les répertoires traditionnels, elle y mêle aussi l’inspiration et les compositions de ses huit musiciens.
Cymbalum, violons, clarinette, contrebasse, guitare et percussions... Leur univers musical est fait d’envolées rageuses, de reprises à la cadence d’un galop du diable, de respirations ouvrant la voie au chant et à la danse. Autant de reliefs et d’aspérités qu’on peut trouver sur la route d’un voyage ou d’une vie...avec quelques mesures de yeni raki albanais ou de slivovitz serbe pour adoucir les peines et savourer les joies.
Avec leur album « Pé Drum » (sur la route), la Compagnie Mohein nous propose un périple aux infinis possibles, et donne une lecture sublime des figures les plus effrénées de son imagination, magnifiées par les danses hypnotiques et la voix envoûtante de Núria Rovira Salat.

NAËLI

Parce Que C'est Nous

Kamazi
2021

Pistes

01 - Toi là-bas
02 - Bordel
03 - Nous
04 - On my way
05 - One love
06 - Bouge
07 - 2 minutes de silence
08 - Nuance de bleu
09 - Miroir

Chanson Française

Premier Album de l'artiste NAËLI
Chanteuse, compositrice, interprète
Des créations qui sont fortement inspirées par la chanson française, mais aussi la Pop anglaise, le Reggae jusqu'aux rythmes Afro-Brésiliens!

Les Hurlements d'Léo

Luna de Papel

Irfan le Label
2018

Pistes

01 - Luna de papel
02 - Cumbia
03 - L'Appetit
04 - Filles de joie
05 - La Ferveur
06 - Des hauts des bas
07 - La Liste
08 - Beautée Parisienne
09 - Les Autres
10 - Mourir de Vivre
11 - Social Traitre
12 - Quand tu seras là bas

Rock Alternatif, Chanson, Punk

Vendredi 20 Avril 2018 à 14h35, by Yannick krockus 
Source La Grosseradio.com
https://www.lagrosseradio.com/rock/webzine-rock/chronique-rock/p21880-les-hurlements-d-leo-luna-de-papel.html
Les Hurlements d'Léo n'ont jamais quitté la scène. Que ce soit avec les Ogres de Barback et la tournée de Un Air; Deux Familles, ou pour faire revivre l'âme de Mano Solo, les projets se sont enchaînés ces dernières années. Malgré cette activité, leur dernier album en leur nom propre date de 2011... Autant dire que ce nouvel album studio, leur sixième en 20 ans (7 en comptant l'album-hommage à Mano Solo) est attendu, et bien au-delà de la Gironde. Les loulous ont préféré courir les scènes plutôt que de poser leurs fesses dans la chaleur douceureuse d'un studio.

Abdul & The Gang

Chibani

AnZn
2018

Pistes

01 - Labesse
02 - Marlich
03 - El Cazaoui
04 - Mama Gnaouia
05 - Chibani
06 - Petit Sahraoui
07 - Printemps arabe
08 - Kan Fo Yallé
09 - L'Hadra
10 - Innocent
11 - Ksar Souk
12 - Interlude Ba Sidi

Gnawa Funk

Ce premier album d'Abdul & The Gang est un hymne au mélange. 12 morceaux aussi différents et uniques qu'il y a de chemins dans le monde, Chibani, qui veut dire « ancien » en arabe, est un disque aux mille et une mélodies des saveurs du Sahara qui se mélangent aux grooves urbains et à la joie de vivre des faubourgs.
Abdul s'est entouré de la fine fleur des musiciens, heureux nomades de tous bords, prêts à chanter et à se raconter leurs vies, comme hier les anciens, au Maroc ou aux Puces de Saint-Ouen,

Rona Hartner & DJ Tagada

Sell Fish

AnZn
2018

Pistes

01 - My Swing Is Balkan
02 - Sell Fish
03 - Foaie Verde De Dollar
04 - Valentino
05 - Home Sweet Home
06 - Libre
07 - Rougir
08 - La Gypsytude
09 - Tierra
10 - Camasa Neagra
11 - Hora cu tarantella

Electro Balkanique

Le projet Selfish est une collection de nouvelles chansons qui porte un regard pertinent et sans concession sur notre époque.
Sur un tempo electro swing, le morceau titre joue sur les sens et dénonce l’égoïsme (selfish) narcissique (selfie) impulsé par
les réseaux sociaux où les données de l’individu sont hameçonnées (phishing) et revendues aux multinationales comme de simples sardines (sell fish).
The None Star mélange ragga et manélé roumain, pour évoquer la fabrication artificielle des stars de la télé réalité. I ate my horse traite de la dégradation des produits de l’industrie agroalimentaire sur un brûlant tempo electro-tzigane…
11 morceaux sont déjà ébauchés, qui traitent des problèmes les plus criants de l’ère post industrielle mais soulignent l’espérance contenue dans la volonté d’un dialogue -égalitaire entre les sexes, les races et les religions. Ouverte sur les 5 continents, joyeuse et totalement contemporaine la musique de Dj Tagada et Rona Hartner est déjà une mise en pratique de cet esprit de juste échange.

Jim Murple Memorial

Stella Nova

Jim Murple Memorial
2017

Pistes

01 - Are You Ready
02 - C'est pas sérieux
03 - Back in Town
04 - Ska's not dead
05 - Done with Love
06 - Blue Sister
07 - Romeo
08 - It Could Be Worse
09 - Hong Kong Flu
10 - Te prends pas le chou
11 - Mojito on the Beach
12 - Summer Romance
13 - Encore
14 - Tres Palabras
15 - The Joker
16 - Where Is My Love

Rocksteady, reggae & ska

L’année 2017 sera bienheureuse car elle aura vu le dixième album studio du Jim Murple Memorial !
 
Stella Nova, disponible dès le 28 avril, rassemble seize nouvelles compositions délivrées par la douce voix de Célia, fille de Nanou chanteuse originelle. L’âme du groupe en bien présente. Çà groove au son du rocksteady, du reggae et du ska !
 
Jim Murple Memorial qui fait danser un public fidèle depuis la fin des années quatre-vingt-dix, a abordé depuis quelques années, un nouveau départ.

Dubioza Kolektiv

HAPPY MACHINE

Dubioza Kolectiv
2016

Pistes

  1. All Equal Feat. Bee2
  2. No Escape (From Balkan)
  3. Free.Mp3 (The Pirate Bay Song)
  4. One More Time
  5. Boom! Feat. Dzambo Agusev
  6. Red Carpet Feat. Manu Chao
  7. Riot Fire Feat. Benji Webbe
  8. Alarm Song
  9. Hay Libertad Feat. La Pegatina
  10. 24,000 Baci Feat. Roy Paci

Ska Dub Rock Balkanique

Difficile de définir un style musical précis pour ce collectif bosnien, qui selon Manu Chao, est le meilleur groupe européen du moment ! Un métissage musical unique, une fusion parfaitement calibrée où s'enchaînent Rock Alternatif, Reggae, Ska, Dub, Rap-Metal, Funk- Rock, Punk,.. et Balkan Music. Un pur concentré d'énergies positives, des prestations scéniques survitaminées... DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV, c'est le "cocktail" explosif et festif à souhait, à consommer sans modération, et dont vous n'avez pas fini d'entendre parler ! Présentation officielle de "HAPPY MACHINE", le nouvel album du groupe, une oeuvre d'une énergie rare, qui tout au long de son contenu nous procure une véritable joie de vivre et nous invite à danser ! Un album qui fera date et qui ravira tous les passionnés de "musiques métissées" !.